Management Team

Our management team shares the common goal of providing a high level of personal service and innovative banking solutions. We are community focused and provide well over 100 years of local banking experience. Let us be a vital resource for your banking needs.

Dan Byrne
Chief Executive Officer

Executive Assistant

Norm Judd
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Andrea Rolen
Executive Vice President
Chief Operations Officer

Kay Hoffman
Senior Vice President
HR & Treasury Administrator

Dan Murray
Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

Kellie Yates
Senior Vice President & Commercial Banker